Aubry, Marie-Pierre

Information
Distinguished Professor
aubry@eps.rutgers.edu

Bermingham, Katherine

Information
Assistant Professor

Falkowski, Paul

Information
Distinguished Professor
falko@marine.rutgers.edu

Fan Reinfelder, Ying

Information
Professor, Associate Chair
yingfan@eps.rutgers.edu

Feibel, Craig S.

Information
Professor of Geology and Anthropology
feibel@eps.rutgers.edu

Gross, Juliane

Information
Associate Professor
jgross@eps.rutgers.edu

Kent, Dennis V.

Information
BoG Distinguished Professor
dvk@eps.rutgers.edu

Kopp, Bob

Information
Professor, Director of EOAS
robert.kopp@rutgers.edu

McGhee, George R.

Information
Distinguished Professor
mcghee@eps.rutgers.edu

Miller, Kenneth G.

Information
Distinguished Professor
kgm@eps.rutgers.edu

Mountain, Gregory

Information
Professor, Department Chair
gmtn@eps.rutgers.edu

Ojha, Lujendra

Information
Assistant Professor

Rosenthal, Yair

Information
Distinguished Professor
rosenthal@marine.rutgers.edu

Schlische, Roy W.

Information
Undergraduate Program Director
schlisch@eps.rutgers.edu

Sherrell, Robert

Information
Associate Professor
sherrell@ahab.rutgers.edu