Aubry, Marie-Pierre

Information
Distinguished Professor
aubry@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: Room 239C Wright Geological Laboratory

Bermingham, Katherine

Information
Assistant Professor
katherine.bermingham@rutgers.edu
Office: Wright Labs Room 301
Research Interests: Planetary Science (Geochemistry, Cosmochemistry, Astrophysics)

Black, Ben

Information
Assistant Professor
bblack@eps.rutgers.edu

Falkowski, Paul

Information
Distinguished Professor
falko@marine.rutgers.edu
Office:

Fan Reinfelder, Ying

Information
Professor
yingfan@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: Wright Labs Room 207
Research Interests: Hydrology, Ecology, Global Change

Feibel, Craig S.

Information
Professor of Geology and Anthropology
feibel@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: Wright Labs Room 140
Research Interests: Stratigraphy, Sedimentology, Paleontology

Feigenson, Mark D.

Information
Professor
feigy@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: Room 339b Wright Geological Laboratory

Gross, Juliane

Information
Associate Professor
jgross@eps.rutgers.edu

Kopp, Bob

Information
Professor and Co-Director, University Office of Climate Action
robert.kopp@rutgers.edu
Office: Wright Labs Room 225
Research Interests: Climate change, sea level rise, paleoclimate, climate policy

Levin,Vadim

Information
Professor
vlevin@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: Wright Labs Room 205
Research Interests: Interior structure of the Earth, Seismology

Miller, Kenneth G.

Information
Distinguished Professor & Graduate Program Director
kgm@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: Wright Labs Room 246
Research Interests: sea level rise, sequence stratigraphy, paleoceanography

Mountain, Gregory

Information
Professor
gmtn@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: 243B Wright Geological Laboratory

Ojha, Lujendra

Information
Assistant Professor
lo191@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: Wright Labs Rooms 303 and 303A
Research Interests: Planetary science, Geophysics

Rosenthal, Yair

Information
Distinguished Professor
rosenthal@marine.rutgers.edu
Office:

Schlische, Roy W.

Information
Professor
schlisch@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: Wright Labs Room 234
Research Interests: Structural geology, tectonics, experimental modeling

Sherrell, Robert

Information
Associate Professor
sherrell@ahab.rutgers.edu

Swisher III, Carl C.

Information
Professor
cswish@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: 345 Wright-Rieman Laboratories

Wright, James D.

Information
Professor, Department Chair
jdwright@eps.rutgers.edu
Office: 233G Wright Geological Laboratory

Yee, Nathan

Information
Professor
nyee@envsci.rutgers.edu
Office: WL-202B