Fleming Medal Kent Dennis FORMALDennis Kent is the 2022 Recipient of the American Geophysical Union’s Fleming Medal. This award is given each year to one scientist recognizing technical leadership and original research in the areas of space physics, atmospheric electricity, geomagnetism, aeronomy, and the related fields. Dr. Kent will become an AGU Fellow, as well as be recognized at the Fall Meeting.